Executive Branch

The President's' Office


Ministry of Home Affairs

Ministry of Finance and Treasury

Ministry of Defence and National Security

Ministry of Education

Ministry of Foriegn Affairs

Ministry of Fisheries and Agriculture

Ministry of Tourism

Ministry of Economics and Development

Ministry of Housing and Infrastructure

Ministry of Youth and Sports

Ministry of Islamic Affairs

Ministry of Environment and Energy

Attourny Generals Office

Ministry of Health

Legislative Branch

Pepole's Majils


Maldives Supreme Court

Maldives High Court

Department of Judicial Administration

Criminal Court

Civil Court

Family Court

Juvenile Court

Drug Court

Independent State Institutions

Judicial Service Commission

Prosecutor Generals Office

Anti-Corruption Commission

Human Rights Commission of the Maldives

Election Commission

Auditor General's Office

Information Commissioner's Office

Maldives Broadcasting Commission

Tax Appeal Tribunal

Employement Tribunal